Email: committeeservices@horsham.gov.uk

**Direct line: 01403 215465** 

## Finance & Parking Policy Development Advisory Group

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022 at 5.30 pm Howard Room, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham

The Access to Information Procedure Rules are not applicable to Policy Development Advisory Groups and members of the public may not attend. Members of the Council who are not members of the Policy Development Advisory Group may attend and may speak, both at the discretion of the Chairman and subject to giving advance written notification to the Chairman and committeeservices@horsham.gov.uk

Councillors: Tony Hogben (Chairman)

Matthew Allen Ray Dawe
Tony Bevis Brian Donnelly
Martin Boffey Nigel Jupp

Paul Clarke Richard Landeryou Michael Croker Stuart Ritchie

You are summoned to the meeting to transact the following business

Jane Eaton Chief Executive

## **Agenda**

Page No.

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. **Property matter**

To receive a briefing from the Head of Property & Facilities

